Listen & Download from
iTunes by clicking below:
1.   The Chase
2.   Lovin'
3.   The Moth
4.   Into The Sea
5.   She's Gonna Hang
6.   You Never Wanted My Love
7.   Love Is Stronger
8.   Stash The Dough
9.   A Heritage Of Stone
10. Rising Sun
11. Gas Station Speed
12. Feel It

Wesley Tkaczyk: vocals & bass
Shawn Doolittle: drums
Mark King:  vocals, keys & guitar
Kevin Ream:  vocals & guitar

produced by Kevin Ream
engineered and mastered by
Kevin Ream &Wesley Tkaczyk

all songs written by:
Ream, Tkaczyk, King & Doolittle

recorded in  Lansing, MI & Dansville, MI
released September 2016

album cover photos by
Matthew Dae Smith

band photo by Kevin W. Fowler
This album is available for
listen and download at the
following sites:  iTunes,
Reverbnation, Spotify, Amazon
Mp3, Rdio, Deezer, Xbox Music,
Rhapsody, eMusic, Simfy, Muve
Music, Myspace Music, iHeart
Radio, Nokia, Media Net &
Verve Life

Physical copies can be
purchased at From Big Sur
shows and from Amazon On

Crosscurrents is also available
to stream at Apple Music.  The
link below will take you there.